FANDOM


 Become a master of chemistry and dip into other fields.

DescriptionEdit

This ability allows you to take an ability from the Path of Magic, the Path of Light, or the Path of Darkness without gaining the related Archetype.

This prestige ability merely creates the slot and the XP cost of the duplicated ability must be paid again. This prestige ability also occupies a ITEM slot as a potion (attuned). It does not confer any archetypes, however. The player must still meet the other prerequisites for the duplicated ability.

NotesEdit

Do not use a glass flask or test tube

If a thrown spell or potion hits an opponent in the head you suffer blow back damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.